Skip to content

Time for Thankfulness

November 22, 2011

On Facebook, I’ve been doing the thankfulness meme, posting one reason that I’m thankful every day. For here, professionally, I’m thankful for several things.

  • I’m thankful for the Internet, the source of my livelihood.
  • I’m thankful for my job, where I get to learn new things all the time.
  • I’m thankful that I can live in the same town as my sweetie. After 12 years, I have learned not to take that for granted.
  • I’m thankful that my parents are still living, and that I’m only a couple of hours from them.
  • I”m thankful to live in such a beautiful place, where the glorious sights thrill me daily.

Happy Thanksgiving to all of you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

