Skip to content

NaDiWriMo

November 1, 2012

Just this morning (fortuitously), I discovered Digital Writing Month (DigiWriMo), a monthly challenge similar to NaNoWriMo. This sounded like the perfect way to get my blog wheels moving again. (Thanks to Lee Bissette for mentioning this.) 

I need to remember that it’s quantity that’s important here. I’ll be posting something every day; it may be small, it will probably be professional but maybe from the RBOC genre, and maybe even slightly personal. Join me? 

Leave a Reply

