Skip to content

Restarting

June 11, 2013

After a crazy-busy semester in which we have been working to migrate from Blackboard Vista to Blackboard Learn 9.1, I’m hoping that this summer will offer more blogging opportunities. I didn’t really feel much of a hole left by the blogging until I saw this article by Curt Bonk about Dr. W. Michael  Reed, a significant influence in my life. Although Dr. Reed passed quickly and unexpectedly four years ago (or perhaps because of that), it doesn’t seem real that he could be gone. I have some good pictures of Dr. Reed at home; I’m hoping that I can find and scan them to include. (Thanks to Dr. David Ayersman for posting the link to the reflection.) 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

